October 27, 2007

Phillatio- The Beginning

Posted in Uncategorized tagged , at 9:43 pm by Miss Take

Why, hello there. In case you have yet to notice, our beautiful little world is covered in sex. Thank the lord. Since I like it and I know you like it, I’m going write about it. The ins the outs, the ups the downs. What makes it good, what makes it awkward. Anything you hoped your mother would never talk to you about, I expect to explore. It’s just me, you, and your johnson and/or vajayjay. Hopefully what I tell you helps you in your quest for great sex or at least makes you horny. Actually, I more so hope it helps me on my quest for great sex, as this damn city seems to be greatly lacking it. I may not be a great writer, but I am a lover of all things sex. I’ll review sex toys, lubes, positions…really anything I can get my sticky little hands on. I’ll talk about sex etiquette, maybe even throw in a few stories. Whatever my dirty mind comes up with, I will be sure to share. In the end, I hope to make you want to touch yourself…or even better touch someone else. Spread the love, not the clap. Ah yes, and be sure to enjoy some Phillatio!

xoxo
Miss Take

1 Comment »

  1. Leah said,

    “sticky little hands”

    haaaaaaahahahahhaha


Leave a Reply

